Who is zachariah cartledge?

At just 11 years old, Zechariah Cartledge runs a mile for every first responder who loses their life in the line of service. Since January, he's run 283 miles. Cartledge is on a mission to pay tribute to officers and firefighters who made the ultimate sacrifice.