Which side of your body is your appendix on?

The appendix sits on the right side of the body between the junction of the large and small intestines.

---

The appendix is located at the junction of the small intestine and large intestine, and normally it's placed in the lower right part of abdomen.

---

The appendix is in the lower right side of your abdomen. The appendix is a narrow, tube-shaped pouch protruding from your large intestine.