What shares the name light?

Things that share the name light: 1) Sunlight 2) Truth 3) public knowledge (brought to light) 4) particular aspect or appearance (saw in a different light) 5) something that enlightens or informs (shed light on) 6) lighthouse 7) beacon 8) traffic light 9) flame 10)not dark 11) not heavy & MANY MORE.