Where was nurse ratched filmed?

The show is filmed entirely in California. The fictional Sealight Inn is the real hotel, Lucia Lodge. The exterior of the Lucia Estate Mental Hospital is the King Gillette Ranch mansion located in Malibu Creek. The interior of the hospital was built on a sound stage at 20th Century Fox Studios.