Who plays c. c. in the office?

Cecelia Marie "Cece" Halpert is the oldest child of Pam and Jim Halpert born on the 4th of March 2010. She is named after both Pam's grandmother Cecelia and Jim's grandmother Marie. She was previously played by Mia Cavolic, but is now played by twins, Bailey and Sienna Strull.