What are all the jurrasic park movies?

They are 1993's Jurassic Park, 1997's The Lost Word Jurassic Park, 2001's Jurassic Park 3, 2015's Jurassic World, 2018's Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom, & 2022 Jurassic World Dominion.