What's the chances of being born?

If you're hearing (or reading) this, your chances of having been born are 100%. If you're meaning to ask what percentage of conceived infants survive to birth, that statistic is wildly uncertain and has been the subject of debate for some time, with given numbers ranging from 28-90%.