Who is alexander navalny?

Alexei Anatolievich Navalny is a Russian opposition leader, lawyer, and anti-corruption activist. He has organized anti-government demonstrations and run for office to advocate reforms against corruption in Russia, and against Putin. He was awarded the Sakharov Prize for his work on human rights.