How many missions did the memphis belle fly?

The Memphis Belle, a WW2 B-17F Flying Fortress bomber, flew 25 combat missions, one of the first to do so. Capt. Robert K. Morgan and his crew flew most missions. After the final mission, bomber and crew returned to the US for war bond drives. The plane is now displayed at a museum, Dayton, Ohio.