What's the smallest penguin in the world?

The smallest penguin in the world is The Little Penguin, or Eudyptula minor. It is not only the smallest of all penguins weighing around 1kg but also the only penguin with blue and white feathers. The little penguin is also known as Little blue penguins or Blue penguins and are native to New Zealand