Who is margaret o'sullivan?

Margaret O'Sullivan was an Irish-American actress best known for playing Jane Foster opposite Johnny Weissmuller's Tarzan. She appeared in a variety of other movies, among them "The Thin Man," "A Day at the Races," and "Hannah and Her Sisters." She passed away in 1997, at age 87.