What ocean is number two?

Of the five major oceans in the world the Atlantic Ocean is second in size at 41,081,270 square miles. The Pacific Ocean tops the list at 63,784,077 square miles. Additionally, the Atlantic Ocean also falls second alphabetically after the Arctic Ocean.