When is p. b. r.?

Bull riders JB Mauney and Laramie Mosley, both with 2021 Wrangler National Finals Rodeo aspirations, were injured this week. Both entered the week among the Top 15 in the PRCA | RAM World Standings but are expected to miss the remainder of the PRCA regular season, which concludes Sept.