Who is bright hart?

Brightheart is a ThunderClan elder under Bramblestar's, the impostor's, Squirrelflight's, Lionblaze's, and Graystripe's leadership in the lake territories and previously served as a warrior under Firestar and Bramblestar in the forest and the lake territories.