What does w. o. t. c. stand for?

W-O-T-C are the initials for the gaming company Wizards of the Coast. The letters can also refer to the Work Opportunity Tax Credit, a federal tax credit available to employers to encourage certain hiring practices.

---

w. o. t. c. stands for The Work Opportunity Tax Credit.