What is the evil queen called in snow white?

The Evil Queen, also known as Queen Grimhilde, is a fictional character who appears as the main villainess in Walt Disney Productions' first animated feature film Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1937) and remains a villain character in their extended Snow White franchise.