What famous people have birthdays on christmas?

Some Celebrities born on Christmas: Sissy Space, Annie Lennox, Dido, Jorgie Porter, Armin van Buuren, Helena Christensen, and Prime Minister of Canada Justin Trudeau. Jimmy Buffett, Ryan Seacrest, Humphrey Bogart, Lemmy Kilmister, Cab Calloway, and Ricky Martin.