How many carbs are in a bowl of pasta?

This depends on the size of the bowl, but One carb serving of cooked pasta is 1/3 cup, which equals 15 grams of carbs. If you eat 1 cup of cooked pasta, your portion is actually 3 carbs servings, totaling 45 grams of carbs.