What's the world's fastest production car?

Top 10 Fastest Cars in The World. Hennessey Venom GT: 270MPH. Bugatti Chiron: 261 MPH. Bugatti Veyron Super Sport: 268 MPH. SCC Ultimate Aero: 256 MPH. Tesla Roadster: 250MPH (unverified) Saleen S7 Twin Turbo: 248 MPH. Koenigsegg CCR: 242 MPH. Mclaren F1: 241 MPH.