What is the frederick nerve?

Friedreich nerve disease or Friedreich ataxia is a rare inherited disease. Progressive nervous system damage is accompanied by problems moving.

---

If you mean the Phrenic nerve, it is a nerve arising from the right and left of the spinal cord from C3,4 and 5. The phrenic nerve supplies the right and left sides of the large “diaphragm “ muscle. That muscle helps you breathe. Thus, you can say C3,4 and 5 keeps the diaphragm alive!