How many carbs are in a glass of wine?

Dry champagne only has a single net carb in 5 ounces. A dry Rosé Wine has around 3. White wines are highest with a total of 5 grams per 5 ounce serving.

---

A five-ounce glass of wine has approximately 4 g of carbohydrates.

---

Both dry white and dry red wine only have up to 4 grams per 5 oz.