When did benjamin disraeli live?

Benjamin Disraeli, 1st Earl of Beaconsfield, KG, PC, DL, JP, FRS was a British statesman and Conservative politician who twice served as Prime Minister of the United Kingdom. He lived from December 21, 1804 to April 19, 1881.