How much is mike wolfe from american pickers worth?

Mike Wolfe's net worth is 4 million dollars. His wealth comes from a salary of 500,000 dollara per season on the American Pickers.

---

American Pickers Mike Wolfe's Net Worth is $4 Million. He makes $500,000 a season.