What's the entire robocall bill?

TRACED, The Telephone Robocall Abuse Criminal Enforcement and Deterrence Act requires phone companies to block robocalls at no cost for customers and adopt call authentication technologies to let carriers verify that incoming calls are legitimate before they reach consumers’ phones.