Who is aaron judge drafted by?

The Oakland Athletics selected Aaron Judge in the 31st round of the 2010 M.L.B. draft. Judge elected to go to college instead of signing with the Athletics. The Yankees then drafted Judge in the first round of the 2013 M.L.B. draft with the 32nd overall selection.