What is the dave and bambi mod?

What is the dave and bambi mod? Dave and Bambi is a Friday Night Funkin' Game Mod made by MoldyGH . The mod features 15 songs, 3 original characters, a multitude of playable characters, and a heap of other content that has gone through several updates over its existence.