Name some christmas cocktails?

Some Christmas cocktails include, White Chocolate Peppermint martini, Mulled Wine, Cranberry Old Fashioned, Salted Caramel White Russians, Cherry Bourbon cocktails, Slow Cooker Holiday Sangria, and Jingle Juice Holiday Punch. Enjoy!