Who is lenny baker?

Leonard Joel "Lenny" Baker was an American actor of stage, film, and television, best known for his Golden-Globe-nominated performance in the 1976 Paul Mazursky film Next Stop, Greenwich Village and his 1977 Tony Award-winning performance in the stage play I Love My Wife.

---

Lenny Baker was an American actor, Lenny Baker was a Golden Globe nominee for his role in Next stop Greenwich village and won a Tony award for his role in I love my wife.