Who is carol sutton?

Carol Joan Sutton was an American actress of theater, film and television, best known for her appearances in the films Steel Magnolias, Monster's Ball, and Ray

---

Carol Sutton was an American actress who was well known for playing Nurse Pam in Steel Magnolias. She was born December 3, 1944 and died December 10. 2020 at the age of 76.