What's a synonym for working hard?

1'loyal and hard-working employees' SYNONYMS. diligent, industrious, conscientious, assiduous, sedulous, painstaking, persevering, unflagging, untiring, tireless, indefatigable, studious. energetic, keen, enthusiastic, driven, zealous, busy,