What countries neighbor saudi arabia?

Saudi Arabia occupies most of the Arabian Peninsula, bounded by the Red Sea in the west and the Persian Gulf in the east. Countries with international borders to Saudi Arabia are Bahrain (by a causeway), Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, the UAE, and Yemen.