What is zarbee's maze?

Zardy's Maze is an app game made by SwankyBox. It is an extremely challenging horror game where you must enter a corn maze in the dead of night. Your goal is to stay on the maze path and cut down the giant plants that have started to grow in your cornfield, equipped only with a flashlight and an axe

---

Zardy's Maze is a challenge horror game where you must enter a corn maze in the dead of night. Your goal? Cut down the giant plants that have started to grow there.