Who is michael boomber?

Do you mean Michael Bloomberg? He is an American politician and businessman. Former mayor of New York, currently running for President.

---

Michael Bloomberg is an American businessman and politician. He is the CEO and co-founder of Bloomberg L.P., a financial company. He was the mayor of New York City from 2002 to 2013 and is running in the 2020 Democratic presidential primary.