What is prestonplayz fortnite name?

What is prestonplayz fortnite name? What is PrestonPlayz known for? Preston runs several YouTube channels, but the name of his most popular one, PrestonPlayz, says all you really need to know about him: The guy plays a lot of video games, mostly Minecraft.