How hot is a light saver?

Given the evidence within the Star Wars universe and our own universe, we can conclude that the plasma blade of a lightsaber reaches a temperature of at least 1800°C, and could be high as 25000°C.

---

There's no way we can come up with an exact number about how much heat a lightsaber produces. In our world, plasma is known to produce heat in the temperature range between 8000°C and 25,000°C, so it's pretty safe to assume that the temperature of a lightsaber's plasma blade falls within that range.