Which has more potassium a banana or an orange?

A banana. A potassium-rich diet can help lower blood pressure, and people who eat plenty of potassium have up to a 27% lower risk of heart disease (22, 23, 24, 25). Furthermore, bananas contain a decent amount of magnesium, which is also important for heart health