Does gorgonzola cheese have mold in it?

Yes. Gorgonzola cheese has mold injected in to the cheese and then it grows veins from there. If it grows a grey or pink mold around the edges, or a black mold, throw it out. Those molds aren't usually dangerous, but they can make the cheese taste bad.