Tell me the top ten scariest movies?

The 10 Scariest Horror Movies Ever: The Exorcist (1973). Hereditary (2018). The Conjuring (2013). The Shining (1980). The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (1974). The Ring (2002). Halloween (1978). Sinister (2012). INSIDIOUS (2010). IT (2017).