Who is the actress in the cuconbine movie?

The Concubine is a 2012 South Korean erotic romantic historical film directed by Kim Dae-seung. Set in the Joseon Dynasty, it centers around Hwa-yeon (Jo Yeo-jeong), who becomes a royal concubine against her will.