Is ken berry the actor dead?

Ken Berry/Living or Deceased Deceased - 1933–2018 Kenneth Ronald Berry was an American actor, dancer, and singer. Berry starred on the television series F Troop, The Andy Griffith Show, Mayberry R.F.D. and Mama's Family.