What is the flying spell in harry potter?

The spell is Wingardium Leviosa.

---

'It's Wing-gar-dium Levi-o-sa, make the “gar” nice and long. ' This spell is taught to first years in Professor Flitwick's Charms class. When accompanied by the right wand movement, it causes objects to levitate.