How do i make puff pastry?

The puff in puff pastry comes from butter sandwiched between many many thin layers of dough. To make puff pastry you make a dough, roll it out and smear cold butter on half of it. Then fold it over onto itself, roll it out again and repeat many many times being careful not to tear the dough.