Who made sugar crash?

“SugarCrash!” is a tune which ElyOtto wrote and produced himself. He attributes it to “a short soundfont test he made”. In other words, the track was derived from a small MIDI file he put together. And its instrumental is said to be reminiscent of the type of music one would hear on a videogame.