What's the chinese zodiac for nineteen sixty five?

According to Chinese zodiac, 1965 is the year of the Snake. Therefore, people born from February 2, 1965 to January 20, 1966 are the Wood Snake; those people who born from January 1 to February 1 in 1965 belong to the previous Wood Dragon year.