What's the avenger song?

Marvel Fan Gives the Avengers Theme Song Lyrics If you've ever wondered what the Avengers theme would sound like with lyrics, singer-songwriter Hanu Dixit has you covered with this epic song. A seriously talented Marvel fan gives the Avengers theme lyrics, and it seriously packs a punch