What year was jack made?

The motion picture Jack was released on August 9, 1996. It was about a boy whose body ages much faster than the normal rate. Jack is a ten year-old boy who physically looks forty and is played in the film by actor and comedian Robin Williams. It was directed by Francis Ford Coppola.