How do you get slime off the floor?

You should be able to use a mixture of baking soda, water and white vinegar to clean slime off floors.

---

Remove the excess slime. Mix a paste of baking soda and water. Stir slowly until the paste is thick. Place a towel or protective covering on the floor beneath the stain. Wearing rubber gloves, apply the paste directly on the stain. Let the paste dry. Brush the dry paste off with a paper towel.