What is elvis presley's number one hit?

"Heartbreak Hotel" became Elvis' first #1 on Billboard's pop singles chart and his first gold record award winner. It reigned on the Billboard pop charts for eight weeks of its 27-week stay. It also enjoyed a 27-week run on the country singles chart with 17 of those weeks at #1.