Who is dash park?

Dash Park is a redevelopment project on the corner block of HWY 35 and Main Street in Onalaska, WI. It was transformed from vacant buildings to a park area with walking paths, an amphitheater, swings and a park square that houses a 40-foot-tall Christmas tree during the holidays.