What is montreal steak seasoning?

Montreal steak seasoning, (also known as Montreal spice, Canadian steak seasoning, & Canadian spice) is a dry-rub mix of which the primary seasonings include garlic, coriander, black pepper, cayenne pepper flakes, dill seed, and salt.